Carolina's journal

By Carolina

Relax

A day to relax and take it easy.   We had a great time at family camp with our Church and ended the time with a game of water balloon toss.   I didn't last too long as I caught half the balloon and out went the water!   Lots of fun and the kids had fun too.  Everyone left by 1pm, but Joe and I paid for one more night and will go home in the morning.   A successful camping trip!   
   Thanks for dropping by and I should be able to get to journals tomorrow. Dont forget Mono Monday challenge of Street Scene. Tag your entries #MM396,    I will include the link here  MM challenge link
  hope you all had a great week end!!
 I should add that the view across the Sound there is Des Moines where we used to live when we were kids!  It's changed a lot!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.