Maureen6002

By maureen6002

Looking through …….

…..the canopy. 

I can’t be sure just what this little coal tit is looking at as it tilts back its head and looks up through the leaves, but presumably  it’s another bird perched in the branches (much better large on black if you have time). 

Yesterday’s pain has brought about a strict directive from G; I am to stay at home, remaining horizontal for the majority of the time. It’s warm and sunny in the garden, so I’m happy to follow his instructions - though I do break out to the kitchen for a while, attempting to use up some of our courgette mountain in a batch of ratatouille. (Yes, we’ve now accepted that our courgettes definitely aren’t killers!) And of course, there’s a brief wander round the garden with my camera ….. 

Thanks to Loulou164 for hosting! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.