Pinkhairedlady

By Pinkhairedlady

Walking

Felt I slept really badly last night but my FitBit disagreed so I decided to treat it as if I’d slept well! After all who I to disagree with an electronic device strapped to my wrist.

We took Phin to Dalkeith for a run through the Oakwoods before a late lunch at a local pub. He was quite good in the pub and enjoyed his treats and the fuss made of him by the staff.

Hung some washing out before Phin and I headed to the field before his tea and it was mostly dry by the time we came back.

I’ve finally lost enough weight to be able to wear one of my two fabulous t-shirts tie dyed for me by the lovely Max in the Ukraine. If you’ve not come across his journals please check him out. Printing tee shirts and socks helps him to survive during the terrible conditions the Ukrainian people are living through. https://www.blipfoto.com/Max_Blazer

A wee mystery object for today’s TinyTuesday. Thanks to MaryElizaR for hosting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.