Pinkhairedlady

By Pinkhairedlady

First train ride

Phin’s doggy daycare is closed for the next couple of weeks for holidays so we decided to take Phin into the city centre today on the train.

Luckily the train was quite quiet so we were able to sit together. Phin was very good and lay down and slept on the way in and was made a fuss of by the guard on the way home.

I had ordered a dress which was delivered to a shop in Hanover street so whilst I picked it up Mr PHL treated Phin to a pupichino.

We walked through Princes street gardens and I spotted several things I hadn’t seen before and some that I had. I do love the Floral click and was interested to find out it’s been going for 100 years and that there is both a dinner and a winter version.

We took a quick look round the craft market at the bottom of Lothian road but weren’t tempted to buy much.

Home for Phin to have a well deserved snooze before I took him to Newbattle for a run about off lead.

I’m behind on comments again so thank you for comments and stars.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.