DJsDailyDose

By DJsDailyDose

Tiny Tuesday- what am I?

I started my life inside a cherry… somewhere very hot! When I was picked, I was dried out in the sun where I absorbed all the sweetness of the cherry… when I emerged I was coloured green and only when I was put in something very hot did I change to the colour brown.

Sometimes you see me whole, sometimes you see me once I have been ground into tiny granules …

Then you get to taste me and it often feels like I give you a bit of energy.. what am I?




I don’t think this is very difficult but hope it fits the theme!

Today I had my dental appointment which turned into a bit of an ordeal as I needed 4 injections to make my numb enough! The work was done but then it took 6 hours for the anaesthetic to wear off! Needed to be done though so pleased to get it out of the way!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.