photorat

By rat

Guardian of the growhouse

I'm not very keen on spiders but when one is in the way of access to the growhouse it has to be blipped. I hope it's gone by the time I need to water the plants!
A busy day but not too much rushing around.
Bread making, washing and housework in the morning and then 2 hrs of sewing class this afternoon. I finished my first project and will blip it later. I did a bit of shopping (for the next project) and then went to deliver someone's pay check. It should have been easy but I couldn't find the street, I easily found one with a similar name and assumed it would be a side street from it but it wasn't - it was parallel but not directly connected! The phone maps had to be resorted to.
This evening it was a trail run with the group, a bit of ironing (for our visitor) and a Zoom prayer meeting, I still haven't had a chance to get my shower but will soon.
Thankfully Mr Rat did the cooking.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.