Quod oculus meus videt

By GrahamColling

A Late Blip

Many thanks for the response to yesterday's image of heather on Cannock Chase.  I still love this type of photography, I've just been taking pressure of myself by not over worrying about getting a quality photograph every time.

Today was a good example.  I found myself at 10 pm without a photograph.  I had no excuse, I'd been out, playing golf in the late afternoon, I just hadn't bothered to pick up the camera or phone.  So you have a grab of the bookcase, filled mainly with photography and travel/walking books, with a sprinkling of wildlife.  I'm going to admit they don't get opened regularly.  The ease of using the internet for research has caused these to gather dust for much of the time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.