Brian's Bits

By Kanyl

A "twofer" at least?

1. I am reliably informed that this is my 5,000th entry.
2. I seriously doubt I'll reach 10,000; I'm not too likely to reach 95?
3. It  is, also, the macro I inadvisedly forecast a couple or so days ago.

I've lost total count of how many unsuccessful attempts it took in order to get the successful "Lizzie ll" after the "Charlie lll" much torch repositioning followed by rest on knees and tilt towards the French "Windoor" (Window to "us" Door to "them."
     There is a possible fourth - On the coinage, it appears that, by tradition, each Monarch faces the opposite direction to his/her predecessor.  It kinda look as though the case falls down where stamps are concerned?
     Extra - to save flipping back to original.


ADDENDUM.

I don't do much commenting AND tend to not answer, on grounds that all it does is double your apparent number of comments = Cheating.
;¬) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.