Above And Beyond...

By BobsBlips

Tunnel Vision

This morning I travelled to Cardiff for a chat and cuppa with my dad.

Afterwards I visited St Fagans National Museum of Welsh History, Cardiff (South Wales UK) as granddaughter Amelia was visiting with mum. It wasn't long before I found them and kept them company for a good couple of hours whilst Amelia played and visited the various buildings telling me about them as she'd been there with her school!

On the way back to my car, I walked around the formal gardens and particularly like the covered arch of trees (beech?) and the very first photo' I took makes a very interesting subject!

W-I-D-E on Wednesday Challenge Results
__________________________________________

This weeks theme is 'balanced' and I enjoyed choosing the ones I liked best which are listed below. Thanks for taking part if you tagged your blip.

1.  Sofiavillanueva                          Gym Work
2.  rmeinz                                        Stones
3.  DavidC                                         Bowl of water
4.  AnnieBelle                                   Gender Balance
5.  Evolybab                                      One foot Pair (made me smile!)

Honourary Mentions...

RHelena                                            Woodpile
Nicoiseannie                                    Apricot
StevenG                                            Techo Yoga
DawnP                                              Flowerpots
CaliforniaGirl1                                 Pilates

If you've any ideas for themes or would like to host please message me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.