fools challenge

By ladypop

ICM

A wet start to the day and also the end!  Lovely warm, sunny weather in between.

Spoke to my friend first thing and then K who is away for a few days.  As it was wet I decided to have a baking day, this morning I made a lasagne then went for a walk.  Not much litter around but retrieved something that had fallen into the village pond for a lady.  Had the car serviced.  Made a fish pie, A & D came round, went to the garden centre and then to my friends for a cup of tea and chat:)  At home I made two malt loaves and had my tea.  Looked to see what the challenge was and took a few photos in the garden, blip matches the challenge the extra I just liked!
Sorry, way behind with comments but have tried to look at all your blips.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.