fools challenge

By ladypop

Flowers, RHS Hyde Hall

A cloudy start to the day but then warm and mainly sunny. 

Spoke to my friend and K, had breakfast and then drove to Hyde Hall as there was a craft event in this weekend. Glad I went early as busy but busier when I left, long queues down the road. Had a look at some of the stalls and then walked to the top for a coffee plus cheese scone:)  Looked at the other exhibits on the way back, a beautiful wooden rocking chair, so comfortable. Bought some bits in the shop and came home. Had lunch, watered K's plants and then did some gardening at the church. Came back, sat in the garden with a cuppa and read. Later cleaned the car inside and out. Had fish pie for my meal.
Took photos while out on my mobile, thought the extra was interesting, new to me. 
Have a good weekend all. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.