Ona's Photos

By Ona

I agree!

Not sure where I saw this book but I have ignored my self-imposed book buying embargo to buy a second hand copy which arrived today. It’s not fiction so I am thinking it doesn’t completely count. I’ve had a bit of a skim and recognise some of the pictures but not all of them.

It’s been another (part) day in school for GCSE results. The impact of the pandemic clearly a factor but there were successes to celebrate, particularly those who had worked hard across all of their subjects.

I did some work once results had been collected but came home to continue as the contractors replacing fire doors and sensors were making too much racket.

Bailey was pleased to see me and even more pleased to get out into the garden.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.