Ona's Photos

By Ona

Home comforts (?)

This was Bailey's position this afternoon once I was home from work and had let him out into the garden. He seemed quite comfortable and has clearly missed the garden whilst we have been by the sea. I didn't miss the gulls and kittiwakes last night but did miss the view this morning. 

Into work for half ten and a couple of jobs done with a third being fairly frustrating and lengthy. I left at about four and came home via the supermarket before getting in - and releasing - Bailey. He has also had the delight of a visit from my lovely hairdresser this evening. It's an early one tomorrow to be in school for Y11s collecting their results from 8am tomorrow morning. I'm sure Bailey will continue to catch up on his sleep. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.