KathyH58

By KathyH58

August 24

Before and after shots of the job we finished today. I sent the crew there on Wednesday, leaving A in charge while I was off. The cleared the area and spread most of the soil. Six yards of heavy wet soil. They worked till 3 and there was about a yard of soil left to do this morning. The 7 yards of mulch that was delivered today went much faster. We even took a lunch break today, something we don't often get to do when we are going from job to job.
I got to meet up with my niece, nephew and his wife, and grand niece and her husband this afternoon. My grand niece flies back to Winnipeg tomorrow afternoon, she has a wedding to attend in the evening. My niece returns to Edmonton on Sunday, we are hoping to spend some time together on Saturday. The rest of them return to Winnipeg on Saturday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.