flavia13

By flavia13

DRAMATIC SKIES

I popped into town this morning straight after breakfast to have a go at a couple of photographic projects before it got busy.  I like the dramatic sky so took this for my blip.  It didn't  last long however and was, most of the time, pleasantly sunny and cloudy.  

One of the projects I had a got was "fast" and had a go using shutter speed, but totally failed as there was way too much light getting in, despite my using the exposure compensation button. I may have another go tomorrow as the entries don't have to be in until 9.00 pm tomorrow.  I do have a couple I can use but they're not great.  I really must go back to some basics and re-learn - when I get the chance.

That's all from me for now - do take care and stay safe and I will see you all tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.