Beinghere

By Beinghere

Seaweed

Lots of lovely colourful seaweed on our favourite beach this morning. It helped that it was wet, the tide had just started going out, and the sun was shining.
The beach was empty for most of the time we were there, just a few people arrived as we were leaving. So we had a great time and came home exhausted.
Extra of the beach.
I actually had a nap after I’d done my puzzles and put the washing out. Not like me, but I think I’m feeling the after effects of my work in the garden yesterday.
Popped down to see Mitch for a while in the afternoon. We had a fine chat.
Then it was school time and Hannah came for a sleepover. We played several games of patience. She’s really keen to learn. Then after tea Hannah did some stone painting.
Geordie and Hannah are sound and I’m going to settle down to watch some tv.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.