The second half of life..

By twigs

Exodus

Funny how the birds are learning to live with Minnie's presence and will still feed from the feeder when she's in sight but the moment a tui sounds his arrival in the area, the silvereyes disappear!  There was one somewhee nearby today though he didn't come down to the feeder

This was taken during a spell of deep breathing in the garden between failed calls [attempted calls] to the insurance company.   It seems that after over 3 months of total inaction things have accelerated in the past 24 hours and they have just indicated that my claim hasn't been accepted.  To say I'm peed off is to put it lightly.........I'll continue to pursue things.  I'm still too agitated to say much more but I know I'll find some calm once the anger and upset dissipate.  In the meantime, I continue to breathe deeply......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.