Straight outta Club107

Please click on the link before moving forward.

Soundtrack for this blip - clean version

I still long to be part of some rap posse, looking to start some sort of crew straight outta South Edinburgh.

I decided to actually work from home today so that I could see, for once the sports day, well part of it. It was a very good affair and I'm very glad I went.

So it would appear that I have been doing this for three years. I recall thinking 100 was a big number but no, life is a series of numbers and one click plus the three minutes to write some nonsense plus remember the alt code for the daily weather forecast is well worth the effort, hopefully for those in the future reading back remembering the day, our father tried to get us to pretend, once again, that we were in some LA rap band.

The day was good, better than yesterday, hopefully not as good as tomorrow.

Peace out to the subscribers who pop by and comment.

22°

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.