Why I am not a very good advert for blipfoto

I recently discovered that my ability to take something I would consider a good photo diminished roughly around the time I started doing Blip. Now I would most certainly not lay any blame for this at anyone but myself. It just so happens that the time I started doing blip was only a few months after the #1son hit the scene at which point life kind of became even more brilliant and even busier. Excuses over.

So bottom line is this journal is truly a snapshot of my our lives. I have often said that my father kept a journal for over 40 years and I have been meaning to do the very same for roughly as long. Thankfully I guess I have Joe and the Blip people and EcoDad to thank for me starting to capture the exciting highlights of my/our daily life, like discovering foam on my ear every morning , a rare blip meet with other people, a mild obsession with security cameras and my major obsession with food .

So thank you for dropping by and snooping on my personal diary, I really appreciate all the comments and I do love watching other people's photos. And thanks again to Blip HQ.

This was taken during another exciting 8 minute photo shoot at 7am, considerably more than I normally accord myself. This time not sans vetements, thankfully. Thanks to my twin brother Rodrigo who is always laughing (yes that is laughter), the life and soul of the party.


14°

ps Thanks to Monsieur Davide who made Rodrigo come to life

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.