Pinkhairedlady

By Pinkhairedlady

Treasure or trash

Had the best sleep last night and woke up feeling quite refreshed. Enjoyed a bacon roll for my breakfast before tackling the study. It’s become a bit of a dumping ground since Mr PHL moved his art supplies out to the man cave.

I’ve now found 2 black bags of clothes for the charity shop, a bag of books, a book of glassware and more candles than I could use in a lifetime. Still needs more work but will get to that through the week.

Took Phin back to Newbattle later this afternoon for my benefit more than his as he’d had a long walk with Mr PHL this morning but he enjoyed his usual route and the chance to forage for lost balls in the river.

Managed to put a few rows onto the Dr Who scarf after dinner so I found my blip!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.