Pinkhairedlady

By Pinkhairedlady

Toilet menu

The ladies cloak room in the courtyard is beautifully furnished and each toilet automatically opens as you close the door and has a menu of functions. I’m not sure about the multiple options for washing but a heated seat is rather different!

After breakfast I swam whilst Susan headed to the gym. My swimming was cut short by the aqua fit class being very popular so I had the chance to use the sauna and steam rooms.

We squeezed in another session in the hot tubs before we had to get organised and check out before lunch. As I suspected I had enough in gift vouchers to cover the cost of my stay and our bar bill so that was a good result.

Home to a very excited Phin who kept licking me and cuddling in to my side. We had a good walk in the woods at Vogrie before tea.

Backblipped Sunday for Saturday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.