Tryfan46

By Tryfan46

More cloudscapes I’m afraid

Thank you for your concern and best wishes. After a long sleep I did feel better this morning. However, as the day wore on the symptoms of tiredness and lethargy returned and by the evening I felt like I did the previous evening.

We had a long standing date for lunch with my eldest son and ex wife. I took a covid test before we went. It was negative. We were expecting to see granddaughter Miya but unfortunately she had a better offer than spending several hours with us oldies.

This was the only shot all day while out on a very short walk with his dog Winnie.

Off to bed early again. Slept most of the evening again after 12 hours yesterday. It feels similar to how I was when I got home from California in early July. Perhaps another tummy bug?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.