KathyH58

By KathyH58

August 27

There was supposed to be some entertainment at a local park today and there are a lot of dahlias planted there this year. Unfortunately they had to cancel it as the weather was not cooperating. When I left brunch it was cloudy, so I decided to go and take some photos of the dahlias. 
They have done a lot of work on the gardens as this park in the past several years. It is a nice spot to go for a walk now. I heard that they had a Christmas light display last year, now I will have to make sure I go and check it out this year.
An update on my family drama. It was my sister that claimed I had hitchhiked across Canada. She is a habitual liar. She was likely hoping it would get back to me and I would come after her about it. I have her blocked on Facebook for a reason, and that is to stay away from her drama. She has a narcissist personality and that will never change.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.