vies antérieures

“Humans see what they want to see.”

“It's funny how humans can wrap their mind around things and fit them into their version of reality.”
― Rick Riordan, The Lightning Thief



#blackandwhitebyS

B&P Studios PH Wedding Foilo

B&P Studios PH Engagement Folio

Behind the Lens 

Title is just "Past Lives" in French. 

B showed me a spoof version of Past Lives ' movie poster and after googling ratings and reviews by Rotten Tomatoes plus after B's raves about it, it's now added in my "to be watched list."

Quote at the beginning is just some lovely words from a book/movie I haven't read and seen.
***
Update to yesterday's update: 
Still unable to open my Pixel phone so B lent his for blip. 
Awaiting the replacement. 
Decided to not follow the tech guy's advise to just replace the battery as T's second retired phone almost blew up due to constant charging and consecutive replaced batteries.  
Hopefully, before our shoot this Friday, the new one will be set up and ready for a few behind the scenes. 

***
Grateful today for B's patience, T's wit, Gramps' frankness and Gramma's forgetfulness. 

T made me laugh. He kept trying to get my attention whenever he stumbles upon something which he finds interesting or funny online.

P: Helllllp!!! Someone save me from T's _______. 
T: Am getting deja vu

***
Have a good one! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.