MumOf4Wildlings

By MumOf4Wildlings

Blue

This photo is for blipper Teba. As you can see from her journal , she got new shoes in her favourite colour.  I told her my favourite colour is blue. So here you go. 


https://www.blipfoto.com/entry/3142567444313277971

Harp was a bit miffed this morning that she had to miss the first part of school.  She had a hospital appointment for her chest. Mr R took her. The doctor said that they don't offer a operation on the NHS as its considered cosmetic but they will review her as she grows to see if it continues to dip in the way. I'll speak to Mr R  later when he comes home. 

Everyone has had a good day at school and nursery.  Harp and Lincoln got their first dojo certificate for earning 10 points.  So they were super happy when they came home. 

The jedi s currently grumpy because I only let him nap for 20 minutes but he will take forever to go to sleep tonight if I let him nap any longer.  

The boys have their neighbour friends coming over for a play until dinnertime.  

I need to get on with ironing as the weekend was busy so I'm playing catch up. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.