Playgroup

Well playgroup was a massive success.  He didn't jump on chairs or run around manic. He got on fantastic.  Every time he went to the chalk board to draw He would keep repeating the letters PPI.  I didn't get him with the farm animals but he would pick one up, say the animals name, put it in the pen and say "goodbye see you soon ". I'm glad I took him along.  I nearly never did. I had a massive funny turn this morning and ended up on the downstairs toilet floor. A massive flush came over me and my whole body went all clammy and damp and I felt myself starting to faint. I got ro the floor just on time and then stripped off and just lay there. 
I got Mr R to drive me to playgroup.  We were only going for a hour as I had a committee meeting.  He came and picked Carson up. 

I felt a load better so then went on my bike and collected Harp from nursery.  It is just over a 7km ride so not that long. I've taken it easy since I got home and haven't really done much. 
The boys had a great day at school and everyone is in a happy mood. Mr R  only went to work about 1 as he's suppose to be off for the Bank holiday and I've told him to come home early and no later than 6pm so he can spend time with the wildlings.  I don't feel a hundred percent so might just have a little dinner ( homemade chickpea curry) and then go to bed. Thankfully I haven't had another turn. I don't want to experience that again.  

The wildlings are playing in the garden for a while . The jedi is having a outdoor shower as my pipe from the roof is dripping.  I'm leaving him too it as he's having fun. And it's only water . Lol 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.