Diagonal

Work is going well, the program leader complimented me on my work so far a couple of times today, which I'm very happy with of course :)

I thought about going to La Spezia after work because today the Festa della Marineria is starting, but the opening parade is not until 10pm and the last train leaves about 20 min later, so I thought it wouldn't be worth the wait. I think I'll go Saturday or Sunday, when there are concerts in the city.

I got my electrity contract today, one of the requirements is sending a proof of residence in the community with it. I haven't even registered yet.. better do so soon. I'll enquire about it tomorrow..


-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Photoshop:
curves, levels to 0-1.0-230

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.