Sun..Sun..Sunset

There you have it, another sunset. They're too beautiful not to record and the walk up to and down from the Fortezza does me good.

So I found out that I do indeed have to register with the community, will do so sometime next week. Also found out that in two weeks there's a medieval festival in Sarzana, which sounds good, and I saw that there's a lot of things happening this summer.

Probably won't be on the internet over the weekend.. still no time/opportunity for commenting either. Thanks to everyone who keeps commenting here!

In the meantime my Sims have three kids, one of which is an alien because the my guy got abducted and was pregnant when he came back :S haha, and one more is on the way, but the oldest one just moved to college, so that's one worry less. The woman now wants to have 10 kids, but I think I won't attempt that :P

Have a good weekend everyone!


-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Photoshop:
none

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.