Lsquare

By Lsquare

A Single Tiny Snail Shell......

....in my hand, with thanks to my eagle-eyed home health physical therapist and my wonderful photographic assistant husband.  Oh, I certainly took the shot, but without their help, it would have been much harder.  Taking such pictures with my camera requires careful set-up with the tripod and I was almost resigned to finding something in my house for the challenge, but I prefer to take my shots on my morning walks, so I took my camera with me, just in case.  Just a couple of steps from my front door. Nathan saw several snail shells of different sizes on the ground under the bushes, so he and Dana collected them for me and we continued my walk, knowing that my blip subjects had been secured!  Thanks to MaryElizaR for hosting......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.