Daily Wild

By emyjane

Evening dress

Best viewed *larger* - although grainy, but it was dusk!

From great happiness yesterday to the worst kind of sadness - Little Larry Robin has disappeared - not there for his breakfast & didn't come when I called him all day long. I really am beside myself. My beautiful friend, where are you? What has happened to you? I have my theories, explained on his blip, with Dudley Wren as stand in:

Lookout

So you can understand the emotions today. Nothing was done. I've cried so many tears for him. I must never get so attached to anything again. Easier said then done. But Larry to me was different, he was divine & now he's disappeared. I've lost such a great friend, he's been my life for so long & losing my beautiful mummy too, & now Larry... I can't comprehend the days & weeks without either, with my mummy, although still hard, life has gone on & now without Larry my daily blessing, I'm not sure what to say.

This cow let me stroke her head tonight, we went for a walk, it was lovely, a perfect warm evening, but with so much sadness too :( xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.