Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

3167. Day 30…”Break the Rules”

It’s the last day of the 30 Days of Composition challenge for August with A Year With My Camera.

I decided that for the theme of “break the rules” I would try a different type of selfie…hubby thought I was bonkers putting eye makeup on just one eye!

It’s been a nice quiet day…met my friend for coffee (and second breakfast!) then a little bit of retail therapy and home for lunch…relaxing this afternoon.

We’re going to go through to Dundee tomorrow to see a new exhibition about revolution posters…should be interesting.

I haven’t been a great blip buddy of late as I never seem to find enough time just to go through journals…I’m sorry about that and thank you to everyone who still looks at my journal, leaving stars and comments, they are all appreciated!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.