biddy

By biddy

E.B. Almost forgot!

I was enjoying a bit of time looking at your blips when I remembered I’d taken this photo at 19:32 this evening!
Most of the day has been spent doing the last bit of washing, a bit of packing, and then I went to my Pilates class this afternoon and enjoyed it!
Especially having felt so under the weather until a couple of days back.
Now listening to this evening’s Promenade Concert from the Albert Hall
Tchaikovsky’s violin concerto, and now the New World Symphony by Dvorak.
Most of packing is done. Thankfully!
Time for a suppertime mug of Cadbury’s Options.
My comments may be few and far between then from tomorrow for just over a week.
I took a photo of the moon shining over the school roof tonight. It’s in extras.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.