Quod oculus meus videt

By GrahamColling

Meniscus

a quick grab on the phone, photography didn't really feature much in today's schedule.

A working day and I had to visit the offices because my work phone resolutely refused to update my emails on Outlook since I changed passwords last week.  Digital Services (previously IT and.........etc) helped sort it out, but only after deleting the account and reinstalling.

The weather stayed bright into the late afternoon despite a forecast of rain from mid morning, but when it did come down it was persistent.  I'd cleaned the car using a foam system with a shine preparation to finish and I'd noticed that water was lying like this since.  It's almost as though I'd laboriously waxed the car but actually it was just sprayed on in a few seconds.

Finished the day with two hours of badminton, the first time for nearly a month.  Really enjoyable but I know I will suffer for it tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.