HeyLittleBird

By Rebekah

Kelseys

The lecturer of my Persuasion and Influence module put on this lunch thing today, to showcase the class' coursework. The coursework was about making a video with a "pro-social message" containing psychological persuasion-y tactics yadayadaya... My group made a video about raising awareness/ decreasing stigmatization towards homeless people. I was absolutely amazed to see it already has approaching 600 views on youtube!! Here is the link, if you'd like to take a look: Video

I met up with Yasi on campus in the after noon. We spent time chilling by the Rootes Lake in the sun and duck watching. So perfect.

Now, sorry this photo is so bad, taken on my phone in the basement of kelseys (didn't think it'd be a good idea to take my camera to this place!). It's more about the people in it, anyway (Tanya, Deniz, Zahra, John). After living with the guys for 2 years, and the girls for 3, it made me realise just how well we know each other. Don't want to start thinking about putting in to words how much I'll miss them, once uni is done.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.