spannarama

By spannarama

Chilli babies!

Spent most of the day at work having a mega clear-out of our archives. Lots of lugging boxes and old journals around. We did a good job though, if I do say so myself.

Tim stayed home today to take delivery of our new washing machine (the old one barely lasted beyond its 2 year warranty, grrr). Came home to find him valiantly attempting to connect the way-too-short waste hose (having been to B&Q and bought just about every plumbing fitting they sell). It was all getting a bit too complicated though, and we decided it was best to leave it until tomorrow - so we headed out for dinner instead :)

Absolutely shattered this evening, having not slept very well the night before (I blame all the tea I drank at my Mum's yesterday!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.