KCNQ2Haiku

By KCNQ2Haiku

Halloween dog

Leo’s September:
checking his outfit and vibe,
prepped for Halloween!

September?!? How?! It’s been a sunny day though, better than most of August! Leo had a walk, ran with a border terrier and got hot, necessitating a cool off in a muddy puddle. He was then a bit straggly for the rest of the day! It made me laugh when he climbed on the window sill and peered down at me on the sofa.. must be nearly Halloween already :-/
Ben had his last session with his PAs before school starts next Thursday.. that has been a massive boon this summer, we’re so grateful. He was a bit wobbly about it coming to an end but I think that’s fairly understandable. I ran some errands, did some food prep and still had time for lunch with Mr KCNQ2Haiku, so that was fun. And now it’s the weekend again, I’ve lost all track of time this week!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.