HeartFreek

By HeartFreek

4000!

I forgot to do my planned blip for my Milestone Birthday so lucky I had Mr Badger to come to my rescue. He paused then looked directly at the camera like he was posing!!

Hes become a regular early visitor now. Usually out the front before we have even gone to bed so I try to keep the sitting room curtains open as long as possible to sit and watch him from the comfort of the sofa (sitting room window in the background) but Mr W prefers to shut the world out quite early!!

So I have reached 4000 Blips!!! Mad isn't it. I only intended to do a year!! Im super grateful to everyone who (puts up with my terrible spelling!) follows and comments regularly when though I'm rubbish at it! I'm also really grateful for the real life friendships made through Blip.

I appreciate my journal can be a bit samey sometimes when all I blip is grand children and studio news but they are the 2 subjects that take up most of my time!!

The past year has been great with moving house (love it here), setting up a brand new, successful, pottery business (did I mention that!) and watching my boys grow into incredible humans (can I tell you a secret..... there's another one on its way!! Its not official yet!).

Whilst I'm not looking forward to Winter, life is as good as it can possibly be.

And thankyou!!! xXx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.