gennepher

By gennepher

Pastel mixed media

Nice day yesterday.
Sat on swing, but it was cooler, so came in to the warm side of the front window!
Looks promising today.

Started this post at 7 am...now 11:11am and one Skype call later, some making of protein pancakes to freeze, and breakfast was 2 eggs on one of those protein pancakes...now on the swing with a flask, feet up on a garden chair, me hiding in the shade of the swing..it is already 24 C...

Phew...

Two videos I posted last night.
Cats Midnight and Merlin on night duty on the swing...
56secs
https://youtu.be/iVdHyMlPXfw?si=5FCQfifu5ON0PK0G

OR

this one?
Badger cub ate all 5 biscuits before his sister arrived, then they dug for worms.
I threw out some leftover biscuits for the foxes, but the boy badger cub got there first.
https://youtu.be/dCVKyTRwyXs?si=mRJJaP8gZgHmX-Lg

Creative - as before - from some soft pastel paintings I did a few years ago. I am reworking them. I also had some Aquarelle Neocolour pastels Caran D'Ache (pastels to add water to), and played with these. So, a sort of pastel mixed media painting.

Have a peaceful day.

Time for coffee...

My internet gone down...why?
Had to piggyback my phone data to post this...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.