Keith B

By keibr

Shiny shoes

Some people blip unusual happenings, others blip the every-day life. Here's a fairly every-day happening which for me is also rather unusual.
Yes, I cleaned two pairs of shoes, and I think it's a year or two since I last did that.
I have cleaned my walking boots, but they are equipment and therefore fall into a different category. Also, I have a lot of shoes that can't be cleaned in this way, fabric trainers, Crocs etc.  
I have washed my shoes, removing spring mud and suchlike. However, actually getting out shoe polish, brush, and a cleaning cloth, that is unusual for me!
Anyway, I did it and here's the rather swish result. I think I'll have to do this more often!
PS Blipper Shelling may recognize one of those pairs...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.