MarilynParker

By MarilynParker

Geocaching maintenance

One of my newest caches was missing (part of my Sherdley Park series) so I went to replace it but moved the location a little in order to make it less likely to be muggled (found by non-geocachers and taken or removed). It was in the barrier and impossible to see from the path or road so someone had to have gone over the barrier in order to spot it. Can't think why anyone would do that but I noticed graffiti on the barrier above where the cache was and maybe some young ones have been hanging out there, one went over the barrier and saw the cache....
Anyway, it's not in the same place! I updated the coordinates accordingly and hope this one lasts.
Baking today. Clocked an outside temp in the shade of over 27C. I thought we'd finished with summer but apparently not.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.