Day at a Time

By Tweedy

Mono Monday: white on white

Some phlox panticulata flowers on a white frisbee.  Many thanks to Kersko for hosting. 

I was thoroughly spoiled by my lovely family yesterday. It was a perfect day and we were in the garden the whole time. My son provided an excellent lunch and his partner a wonderful cake. The children provided much entertainment. I was given some generous gifts which I will hold in reserve for future blips. 

My grandson's sleepover went really well and we are enjoying his company today. Tatties have been dug and the playhut is being turned out - again. Flora's leg seems to be healing nicely but we are still finding ticks on her from last week's capers. Horrific creatures. 

The weather is yet again beautiful and just right for being outside. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.