DJsDailyDose

By DJsDailyDose

Mono Monday white on white

Fortunately I have some beautiful white hydrangeas which I already decided I would use today… atop my white tablecloth. I actually loved the shadows too…

A great start to the day in the gym where I had a brilliant workout and then a nonstop day at work. It’s the last day of the summer holidays for my two who go back to school tomorrow. Can’t quite believe my daughter is about to start he last year of school. She will be staying on for sixth form, but I just can’t believe how quickly the time goes…

The sun has been shining today and it’s very warm. I’ve been glad I could be in an air conditioned office all day!

Thank you for your lovely comments on my post yesterday… I follow it with a quote…. Because who doesn’t like a quote…

“In the end, it’s not the years in your life that count. It’s the life in your years.” Abraham Lincoln

Live each day like it’s the last and make each one be full of life…

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.