My Daily Life in Photo's.

By Mothermudd

Munching

I was surprised this morning to see new red flower buds on the Runner Beans that I was going to pull up soon, but then more surprises when I see a Caterpillar eating the flowers, well he needs to grow big & strong.

11am came, time to get ready for my friend Sharon's Husband's funeral at 12noon.
Once ready I left, but I was early so I popped to the Chemist for a prescription, still plenty of time; I arrived early & didn't recognise anyone, so I waited in the waiting room until it was time to go into the Chapel.
I saw Sharon & she blew me a kiss "Bless her".
The Service went well; I cried when Sharon's son got up to read the Eulogy. There was a lovely surprise within.... he's expecting a baby.... we clapped & he said he told his Dad & he was overjoyed.
Afterwards we went to a Pub for the wake & who was there, but my ex-husband. O well, we spoke, but not lots. 
I left to hopefully see my Grandchildren after school, they were at after school club; but I did bump into Jane & was invited in for a cuppa, so that was lovely.
Hope you all had a good day. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.