My Daily Life in Photo's.

By Mothermudd

Are you Local?

Time to meet up with an Old School Friend that I don't see lots as she works & she looks after her Grandchildren in her spare times.
I arrived at her house a little after 12.30pm & she was there waiting for me, she came straight out to hop into my car & off we went to have Lunch in a Village Shop that isn't too far from where she lives in Upper Dicker..
I've popped into "The Village Shop" before, but a long while ago;
 it had changed.
What a lovely shop that has wonderful smells & amazing looking food.
We sat down & then went to order, then they brought the food & drinks to the table.
Lovely people running the place, fun, polite & accommodating .
I went into the Loo & was greeted by this crazy little poster.
Recommend "The Village Shop" no end. :) 
I will be visiting the shop again more regularly now I've been there again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.