iaint

By iaint

Diluain: Monday: Montag: Lundi

How can it be 8pm already?

Where did my day go?

Well... shopping, errands, housework and gardening are the explanation. 

In the morning I was at Pillars of Hercules to buy groceries, and then went into Falkland village to visit the Post Office, the ATM and the deli. 

Back at home, I started with the usual Monday housework. Without pausing for breath, I seamlessly transitioned to the gardening - lawn mowing today to give myself some respite from the hedges. 

Then suddenly it was getting dark... 

My Blip is Falkland Palace, looking its best in the September sunshine. The Extra is the orchard area at the farm shop, which doubles as outdoor seating for the cafe. I was really tempted to make use of it.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.