Shutterup

By Shutterup

Learning curve..

Today has been such fun.. I have been on day one of a two day bookbinding course (a huge learning curve). The idea perhaps was to be able to make my own sketch books..it has been magical and tonight my first book is resting in a press for the night so perhaps I will blip the results tomorrow.

However,it seems it's my 200th blip today too!!! I can't really believe it.. I have really enjoyed the challenge of having a photo to record every day and seeing other peoples fantastic photographs is such an inspiration. I have met so many lovely people who say such encouraging things and I am really looking forward to the next 200!! Thanks must go to all the people who look in to my journal regularly and comment and give stars and favs.. wow. .. thank you all of you.

Today.. 200lb watercolour paper .. my favourite!! (and one day I might even manage to make some into a book bound by myself with my newly acquired skills!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.