Nicole's odd life

By oddlife

A day with Auntie and Uncle

Lucky boy! He had a short nap this morning then it was off to Auntie Kirsten and Uncle Jon's house for the day! Much playing was had and he sang himself to sleep when they went out for a walk. I just got my boy home for dinner!

I had a great day too. Went to Asda (yes....this counts as great), made some spag bol, did the shred, showered, used a face mask, did a nose strip thing, removed my moustache, washed dishes, did 2 loads of washing, hoovered, put away clothes and tidied up a bit. In amongst that I managed to listen to Newton Faulkners album from last year that I somehow missed! And some Ingrid Michaelson :)

Trying to convince myself to go for a walk when Mark gets in....hmm.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.