Nicole's odd life

By oddlife

Down The Glen

Nice day again! Wooooo hoooo Scottish summer!

All the usual nap, me do the shred etc was done then went off to The Glen with my parents. Forgot it is Sunday so everyone else was there too!

Still, nice walk. Shorter than the norm cause my mum made me wear old trainers that rub my feet and the skin got rubbed off the back of my ankles.

Little boy is really good at sitting from being on his front now and is just about pulling himself up on things.

Sleep training now means I put him down awake and sing and pat till he sleeps. I worry cause we're going to have to lower the cot again soon and I can't pat him to sleep! Eeeek!

Oh well! Cheeky (literally) before bath shot. Cutie! :)

EDIT: pulled himself up on his cot before bed just after I posted this! :/ cot getting lowered tomorrow eeeeeeeek!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.