debsdad

By debsdad

Nicotiana Sylvestris

Went to the bakers this morning then did a bit of work on the organ
Then got ready for a hospital appointment at the glaucoma clinic. When I arrived they had put me in at the wrong time but the consultant said she would fit me in. Went through the various tests and she confirmed that I have it in both eyes but it can be treated with eye drops and I can still drive.
Our son picked us up and we went to the garden centre for lunch.
When we got home I spent the rest of the afternoon contacting my car insurance and they are ok no increase in premiums 
The next was the DVLO not so good filled in the form online got to the end and it said I would have to fill in a paper one and send it in. Online try to find the right form then fill it all in and post it 
Afternoon gone
As I came back in I noticed that these lovely flowers that were given me in spring by a gardening friend.
Dancing this evening but it’s very hot so not sure how much we will do 
Fog this morning then sunny and hot 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.