Big Hill

By bighill

Pedicure day!!!

Every couple of months i treat myself to having my feet pampered!   It all started about 5 years ago when i was dealing with my back issues, i couldn't reach my toes comfortably enough to cut my toenails...and they got soooo long, i went to see Belinda at the Inverary Spa.....and i haven't looked back since!!!   She's awesome, takes meticulous care of every toe nail and all that is involved in taking care of toes and feet!   I don't get polish so she has extra time to give me the best foot massage ever!!!
This shot is of my feet wrapped in hot towels (the weird yellow marks are from the light!) just before she gave me the massage!

Raining all day, but i was happy in my studio listening to the current book - South of Broad, by Pat Conroy....wow what a writer he was....i'm totally captivated!   Got the bisque kiln on and now time to kick back :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.